Therapists / Therapies I recommend...

Vivian Lord, NDNaturopathic Physician
Restore Your Natural Balance
UK:  +44 (0) 7876 896298
USA: (917) 675-4932
M: info@drvivianlord.com
www.drvivianlord.com

Catherine Stone
Massage therapy - Sports, Deep Tissue, Traditional Thai, Swedish and Pregnancy massage, Manual lymphatic Drainage
T: 07807 553 646
M:bookings@cs-massagetherapy.co.uk
www.cs-massagetherapy.co.uk


Catherine Ford BTAA BAUK MBTPA

Bowen Technique Practitioner
T:  020 7731 4720
M:  info@feelbetterwithbowen.co.uk
www.feelbetterwithbowen.co.uk


Luther Moss
DC, MChiro, PgCert, MCC
ML Chiropractic Ltd
604 Fulham Road, Parsons Green
London, SW6 5RP
Tel: 020 7731 7640
M: luther.moss@ml-chiropractic.com
www.ml-chiropractic.com

 

 

Rachael Hudson
Hypnotherapist, NLP Coach, Mindful Mamma Practitioner
T: 07768446867
M:  rachael@dochange.co.uk
www.dochange.co.uk

Andrea Steinlechner - MBAcC
BSc (Hons) TCM Acupuncture
T: +44 (0) 7500 555 297
M: andrea@harleystreetacupuncture.co.uk
www.harleystreetacupuncture.co.uk

Ria Butler 
Shiatsu Practitioner - Specialised in Zen Shiatsu, Shiatsu for Pregnancy and Shiatsu for Structural Correction
T: 020 8883 2738
M: info@motherhand-shiatsu.com
www.motherhand-shiatsu.com

Rhona Clews, BSc (Hons)
Specialism: Health, Wealth, Addictions, Phobias
Dissolving Blocks, Allowing Flow
T: +44 (0) 7870 668325
M: rhona@divine-healing.net
www.divine-healing.net

Irina HolmBSc Hons., BA, Dip BCNH, NTCC, MBANT
Nutritional Therapist
T: 020 7244 6906 / 077 3873 3388
M: irinaholm@vitality.plus.com

Rima Shah
Calm and Clear Complementary Therapies
Reflexology, Ear Candling, Aromatherapy,  Facial Rejuvenation, Maternity Treatments, Indian Head Massage, Manual Lymph Drainage, Ayurvedic KV Foot Massage, Holistic Facials
T: 07947 359 838
M: info@calmandclear.co.uk
www.calmandclear.co.uk

Simone Food
Nutritional Therapist
T: 07956 500790
M:  simone@simonefood.com
www.simonefood.com

Louisa M Christofilou
Naturopath, BSc (Hons), MRN
Reflexologist, Dip, MAR
T: 07513 033868
M:  louisa@vital-you.co.uk
www.vital-you.co.uk

Pearl Jordan B.A (Hons) LCPH, MARH, ABNLP, TLTA, ABH
Practitioner of NLP, Timeline Therapy, Hypnosis
Homeopath
Dance Artist
T:020 8933 4150
M:07791 951 860
www.creativehomeopathy.com

Elena De Cortes, (MIFPA, LCICI)
Holistic and Clinical Aromatherapy, Aromatherapy during Pregnancy, Aromatic Acupressure and Meridian Massage, Holistic Massage, Indian Head Massage
T: 0775 144 1483
M:   elena@mama-earth-therapies.co.uk
www.mama-earth-therapies.co.uk